L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier B.B. Cream

Bonjour world! I hope you are all well. I have been m.i.a. lately because I recently got a job as a beauty advisor and I have to say, it’s exhausting. I get home and just crash! So I have not been keeping up with my blog, but I’m learning to manage my time better.Today I want to share with you a review for L’Oreal’s Magic B.B. Cream. Before I jump in I want to state that I was sent this sample to review from SheSpeaks. If you’ve never heard of this site check it out! It’s similar to Influenster, where they choose you to review products and you blog about them, then complete a survey. I am in no way being told what to write in this review, anything I say is my own opinion and what I truly feel/think about the product.

I usually like to show pictures in the shade and in the sunlight so you can see how things look in different lighting, but in this case I was only able to do it indoors so I only have pictures with and without a flash.

So let’s get started!

The B.B. Cream comes in a 1.0 fl oz white tube and has a pointed, applicator.

013

 

019

 

 

What is really interesting about this B.B. Cream is that it comes out white and as you blend it, the B.B. Cream changes color to match you skin tone. My cream was in medium and in the following pictures you can see how it looks white.

 

no flash:

020

 

flash:

021

 

Once you start blending it, the colors changes to match you skin, as shown below:

no flash:

024

 

flash:

023

 

 

Here are pictures of me with no make-up on my skin and no flash:

006

 

Flash:

 

007

 

In the following pictures I am wearing L’Oreal Magic B.B. Cream:

no flash:

 

027

 

flash:

030

 

As you can see, it really gives your skin a flawless look. I also really liked how long it lasted. What I did not like was how drying it felt on my skin. If you have oily skin, this is going to be PERFECT for you! If you have normal to combination skin I would say wear a more hydrating lotion before applying this. If you have dry skin, you’d need to exfoliate and moisturize REALLY well  before wearing this, and actually it still may not be great for your skin. Overall I really liked this product and was impressed at how well the color changed to match my skin.

 

Have you tried L’Oreal’s Magic B.B. Cream? If so, what did you think of it? Did you feel like it was drying as well? As always I love to hear your feedback Smile

 

Until next time, stay pretty <3

2 Comments to “L’Oreal Magic Skin Beautifier B.B. Cream”

  1. I just picked this up in fair and I really like it so far! I have dry skin, so I completely agree with you about wearing an extra bit of moisturizer beforehand.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 271 other followers

